Hudson-Leramo Beverage Group

310 South Fillmore
Kirkwood, MO 63122

Leramo Coffee:

1-800-979-4492
314-771-8339

Hudson Tea Company:

1-866-383-2792
314-776-3322

Bob LeGrand: Owner – Ext. 26 – bob@hlbeverage.com
George Hartnett: Owner – Ext. 35 – george@hlbeverage.com
Laura Hartnett: VP Product Development – Ext. 15 – laura@hlbeverage.com
Eric LeGrand: VP of Operations – Ext. 25 – eric@hlbeverage.com
John Hagan: VP of National Accounts – 972-214-7686 – john@hlbeverage.com
Todd Fournie: Key Account Rep. – Ext. 20 – todd@hlbeverage.com
Gary Michniok: Director of Business Development – Ext. 48 – gary@hlbeverage.com
Heather Short: Business Development Manager Restaurant & QSR – 314-277-5132 – heather@hlbeverage.com
Matt Arrendell: Shipping & Receiving – Ext. 40 – warehouse@hlbeverage.com
Warehouse: Ext. 38
Andrea Fellous: Administrative Director – Ext. 50 – andrea@hlbeverage.com
Angie Surwillo: Director of Visual Communication – Ext. 50 – angie@hlbeverage.com
Pam Garrett: Sales Orders– Ext. 45 – pam@hlbeverage.com
General Mailbox: Ext. 50

For Sales:

sales@hlbeverage.com

Make an appointment to learn more or tour our plant

Social Media

           

Proud to be:


HUDSON-LERAMO BEVERAGE GROUP

310 South Fillmore, Kirkwood, MO 63122   1.800.979.4492 x50